DSC_0448 copy DSC_0325 icre caream olympics House Show


Young Life thinks the world of kids. We believe that they deserve to know what life can hold for them. Young Life leaders are caring adults who come sharing hope as well as fun, meaningful and lasting friendships. Whether it's at club, campaigners or camp, teenagers will have a blast laughing, trying new things and being with their friends

2018 Nashville YL Golf Tournament


To get our Nashville YL Newsletter, click here!

Watch our weekend recap from Sharptop Cove below!

Nashville Yl Staff ​​​​​​

David Ott

Metro Director

​Holli Hennigan

Young Life College Area Director

Dejuan "Sleepy" Richardson

Public School Area Director

Katie Underwood 

Private School Area Director

Cami Ott

Area Administrator

Lindsey Hearington

YoungLives (Teen Moms)


Kaitlyn Ousley

Capernaum, Small Groups

Tiffany Amezcua

Staff Associate

Trevor Black

Staff Associate

Sarah Mason

Staff Associate

Becky Kinder

Mission Staff, Young Life College

Michaela Pollock
Mission Staff, Young Life College

Warren Norman
Mission Staff

Sara B Cline
Mission Staff, YoungLives

Yasmine Woods
Mission Staff, YoungLives

OUr Mission​​

Established in Nashville in 1968

Nashville Vision Statement

Every teenager in Nashville would have the opportunity to hear the gospel and respond to it.


Nashville Mission Statement

Walking toward opportunities that God presents and embracing the unique nature of Nashville we go where kids are and introduce them to Jesus Christ and help them grow in their faith. 


Since 1941 Young Life has been making a difference in the lives of teenagers. Young Life is active in all 50 states and more than 76 foreign countries, reaching an estimated 1.5 million teenagers annually. In just one year more than 100,000 teenagers attend one of Young Life’s 23 camping properties in the United States alone.

Making an Impact

​Total Ministries: 32

Young Life at Public High Schools

Overton, Hillwood, Hillsboro, Stratford, Maplewood, McGavock, Pearl Cohn, Glencliff

Private Schools

MBA, Harpeth Hall, FRA, CPA, Ensworth, Lipscomb Academy

WyldLife (Middle Schools)

FRA, Harding Academy, Ensworth, MBA, CPA, Harpeth Hall


Capernaum (kids with disabilities)

Various Schools

Young Lives (teenage mothers)

Stratford, Overton, Maplewood, Hillsboro, Glencliff, Pearl Cohn, Hunters Lane, Antioch,  Cohn Adult, LEAD Academy, The Academy at Old Cockrall


Young Life College

Belmont, Vanderbilt, Lipscomb, Fisk, Trevecca

170 Volunteer Leaders: 59 College students from Vanderbilt, Belmont, and Lipscomb, and 105 adult leaders and 6 High School Seniors as WyldLife leaders. They spend 1400 hours a week with Nashville teenagers.


Kids served/kids we have relationships with on a weekly basis: 2,205        


Kids that come to weekly clubs: 775

Kids in Small Group Bible Studies (Campaigners): 347


Kids Who Went To Weekend Camp Last Year: 365


Kids Who Went To Week-long Camp Last Year: 195

​​Young life clubs in nashville
​Name ​When ​Where ​Contact
​Monday at 7:30pm ​Contact Madison Madison Kent - madisonkent@comcast.net​
​Ensworth Wednesday at 7:00pm​ ​Contact Trevor
Trevor Black - trevormblack12@gmail.com​
​FRA Monday at 7:30pm​ Contact Micki Micki Werner - mbw41896@gmail.com
​FRA WyldLife Wednesday at 8:00am​ FRA Middle​ Richie Holsenback - richieholsenback@gmail.com
​Glencliff ​Contact Sarah ​Contact Sarah ​​Sarah Mason - mason.sarahkathryn@gmail.com
​Harding WyldLife
3rd Sunday/Month at 6:00pm​ Contact Brynn Brynn Lieberman - brynnlieb@aol.com​
​Harpeth Hall/MBA Contact Abbey ​Contact Abbey Abbey Miles - abbey.miles@pop.belmont.edu
​Hillsboro Thursday at 6:00​ Green Hill YMCA​ Natalie Cataldo - ngcataldo@gmail.com
​Hillwood Thursday at 6:00​ Contact Sydney Sydney Bunch - sydney.a.bunch@vanderbilt.edu 
​Lipscomb Contact Summer Contact Summer Summer Stroud - slstroud@mail.lipscomb.edu  ​
​McGavock Monday at 5:47pm McGavock Tiffany Amezcua - tiffanyamezcua3@gmail.com 
​Maplewood Monday at 5:30pm​ Maplewood​ Zach Bodman - zachbodman@gmail.com 
Geoff Gross - geoffreyrgross@gmail.com 
​Overton Thursday at 7:29pm​ ​The Shack (Cannon Center at First Presbyterian Church)
​Elizabeth Veres - etveres@gmail.com​
​Pearl Cohn Tuesday at 11:51am Pearl Cohn ​Warren Norman - warren.norman@yahoo.com​
Thursday at 6:30pm​ ​The Top Floor Alyssa Tedesco - alyssa.tedesco@pop.belmont.edu
​Capernaum ​Monday at 6:00pm
​Covenant Presbyterian Church
​Kaitlyn Ousley - kaitlyn@nashville.younglife.org
​Young Life College ​Monday at 8:00pm
​The Young Life House Holli Hennigan - holli@nashville.younglife.org
​YoungLives ​Thursday at 6:00pm
​Contact Lindsey Lindsey Hearington - lindseyhearington@gmail.com


Nashville Young Life
1515 16th Ave South
Nashville, TN37212
United States



Young Life Nashville | PO Box 120681 Nashville, TN 37212-0681

Phone: (615) 933-9232

Connect With Us: