Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High School

Young Life

​ CPA

Contact: Caroline Hinton - caroline.hinton@yahoo.com

more info: instagram.com/ylatcpa

FRA

Contact: Crosslin Archdeacon — kcrosslina@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/frayounglife

Ensworth

Contact: Katie Underwood — Katieunderwood.yl@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/ensworth_yl

Glencliff High School

Contact: Sarah Mason— sarah@nashville.younglife.org

more info: instagram.com/glencliffyl

Harpeth Hall

Contact: Zack Zimmermann - zack.zimmermann.1@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/hhmbayounglife

Hillsboro High School

Contact: Grace Blair - grace.blair@pop.belmont.edu

more info: instagram.com/hillsboro_younglife

MBA

Contact: Zack Zimmermann - zack.zimmermann.1@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/hhmbayounglife

Overton High School

Contact: Cristin Jones — cristinjones12@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/otownyounglife

Stratford High School

Contact: Matt Cox — matt.cox.225@gmail.com

Hannah Cannon - hgcannon@mail.lipscomb.edu

more info: instagram.com/stratford_yl

Valor Collegiate

Contact: Taylor Guzi - taylorguzi@gmail.com

Sam Massey - Sam.massey99@gmail.com

more info: instagram.com/vcpyounglife

Middle School

WyldLife

CPA / FRA Middle

Contact: Caroline Hinton - caroline.hinton@yahoo.com

more info: instagram.com/academywyldlife

Private School WyldLife

Ensworth, Harpeth Hall, MBA, Oak Hill

Contact: Kirk Tegtmeier - kirk.tegtmeier@pop.belmont.edu

more info:

Kids with Disabilities

Capernaum

Contact:

Kaitlyn Ousley​ — kaitlyn.ousley@nashville.younglife.org​

Metro Capernaum Club ​

more info: instagram.com/nashvilleylcapernaum

college

Young Life College

Belmont, Fisk, Lipscomb, Nashville State, Trevecca, TSU, Vanderbilt

Contact: Holli Hennigan — nashvilleylcollege@gmail.com

More info: Nashville YL College

Teen Moms

Younglives

Club meets one Thursday a month

Contact: Lindsey Norton — nashvilleyounglives@gmail.com

More resources: Nashville YoungLives

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.